1606 N 59th Street

Omaha, NE  68104

877.729.5852

©2019 by Arrupe Virtual. Proudly created with Wix.com

In an attempt to assist schools in managing the ever-changing COVID-19 pandemic, we have created this SHARING space which includes:

  • A schedule of upcoming synchronous sharing sessions (below)

  • Recordings of previous synchronous sharing sessions (below)

  • Other documents and resources (below)

Most importantly we have created the following COVID-19 Shared Wisdom Document where all can share their questions and experiences. Feel free to add directly to this document. Please recognize that there is no login required, it is fairly unstructured, and it will only be loosely monitored. We humbly ask that your help in maintaining. 

Please allow time to load.

Schedule of Upcoming Synchronous Sharing Sessions (Sessions added weekly.)

GENERAL SHARING SESSION (EVERY TUESDAY, noon ET/11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT) - Use this link to join, https://zoom.us/j/9585375132

This open weekly session provides teachers the opportunity to share and discuss what's working and what's not in their move to online.

Click here to add this to your Google calendar through the end of April.

DISCIPLE-SPECIFIC TEACHER SHARING SESSIONS
(REGISTER FOR YOUR SESSIONS HERE.)

Same format as the general session but tailored by discipline.

  • Math (Monday, March 30th, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT)

  • History/Social Studies (Monday, March 30th, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT)

  • Physical Education (Monday, March 30th, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT)

  • Fine and Performing Arts (Tuesday, March 31st, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT)

  • Theology (Tuesday, March 31st, 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT)

  • Science (Wednesday, April 1st, 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT)

  • English (Wednesday, April 1st, 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/4:30pm MT/3:30pm PT)

  • Foreign Language (Thursday, April 2nd, 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/4:30pm MT/3:30pm PT)

ADMIN SESSION: Maintaining Community for Students (Wednesday, April 1, noon ET/11am CT, 10am MT, 9am PT)

What are schools doing/planning to maintain connections and community for students, particularly seniors?

Click here to add the weekly administrator session to your Google calendar through the end of April. No need to register each week!

Recordings of Previous Synchronous Sharing Sessions

Other Documents and Resources