Contact

Your details were sent successfully!

Education-Group-of-teenager-friends-stud

Email or Call (877.729.5852)

Jeff Hausman, Executive Director, jhausman@arrupevirtual.org, ext. 101

Dr. Steve Haessler, PhD, Chief Academic Officer, shaessler@arrupevirtual.org, ext. 102

Carol Kelly, Client Services Liaison, ckelly@arrupevirtual.org, ext. 105

Gabrielle Martin, Instructional Design Team, gmartin@arrupevirtual.org, ext. 106

David Martino, Instructional Design Team, dmartino@arrupevirtual.org​, ext. 107

Nick Dressler, Director of Collaborative Programming, ndressler@arrupevirtual.org​, ext. 108